Planning Commission

  • James Lambert
  • Ellen Lott
  • David Witt
  • Janet Shelton
  • Harold Ernsberger
  • Kevin McLaughlin
  • Kim Ernsberger
  • Kevin Wieand
  • Vacant
Meets 2nd Wednesday of the month at 4:30 p.m.

Zoning Hearing Board

Kevin Long
John Virella
Virginia Heckman
Marco Ciccone (alternate)
Jeff Durney, solicitor

Meets 3rd Tuesday of the month at 1 p.m. as needed at the Township Building.

Zoning Officer

Kate Lambert
PO Box 203
Long Pond PA 18334
Phone: 570-646-3008 ext. 122
Fax: 570-643-5469

Alternate: Jeryl Rinehart
Contact through Kater Lambert.


Keystone Consulting Engineers


Board of Supervisors & Planning Commission:
Daniel P. Lyons

Zoning Hearing Board
Jeff Durney

Sewage Enforcement Officer

Maureen Minnick, SEO
Jeryl Rinehart, alternate SEO

c/o Kate Lambert
PO Box 203
Long Pond PA 18334
Phone: 570-646-3008 xt. 122
Fax: 570-643-5469

Tax Collector

Real Estate Tax:
Carl Jaeger.
4796 Route 115
Blakeslee PA 18614

Earned Income Tax
EIT, LST, and Amusement Tax:
Berkheimer Tax Administrator
50 N 7th St., Bangor, PA
(610) 588-0965

Environmental Advisory Council

§ James Lambert
§  Ellen Lott
§  David Witt
§  Janet Shelton
§  Harold Ernsberger
§  Kevin McLaughlin
§  Kim Ernsberger
§  Kevin Wieand
§  Vacant

Tina Kernan, recording secretary and contact person

Meets 1st Wednesday of the month at 4 p.m., as needed, at the Township Building.

Emergency Management Coordinator

William Byron

Supervisor Representative – Fran DePiano